Furry Migration 2020 Convention Co-Chairs

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

We have finished our convention chair search and here is our new convention co-chairs for Furry Migration 2020!

Hi all.  Due to personal reasons Mouring has stepped down from convention chairman for Furry Migration 2020.  After reaching out to our staff and board we are excited to announce Aerak, Legonnare and Vulan as co-chairs in his place.

We look forward to working with the staff, our volunteers and you to make Furry Migration 2020 a memorable event.

We are looking to make FM 2020 the best it can be!  If you have any feedback or suggestions you can reach out to us on our contact page.

Other Events

Furry Migration is part of Minnesota Furs a local community grown 501(c)3 non profit. Please check out our next big event!


This convention is run by staff and volunteers from the community. You can be part of this!

Take Survey

We want your feedback! How else are we going to get better!